Skip to content

Kontaktuppgifter till styrelse och funktionärer

Uppdaterad: 2019-05-30 
 Namn e-post
Ordförande:Thomas Allardordf@flyghistoria.org
   
Kassör:Rune Westergrenkassor@flyghistoria.org
   
Sekreterare:Christer Lokindchrister.lokind@flyghistoria.org
   
Ordinarie ledamöter:Ulf Delbroulf.delbro@flyghistoria.org
   
 Carl-Olof Emanuelssoncarl-olof.emanuelsson@flyghistoria.org
   
 Sune Larssonsune.larsson@flyghistoria.org
   
 Ola Lavesonola.laveson@flyghistoria.org
   
 Kjell Nordströmkjell.nordstrom@flyghistoria.org
   
 Björn Svenssonbjorn.svensson@flyghistoria.org
   
Revisor:Lars Cedwallrevisor@flyghistoria.org
   
Ersättare:John Hübbertrevisor@flyghistoria.org
   
Revisor:Tomas Ransemarrevisor@flyghistoria.org
   
Ersättare:Ragnar Perssonrevisor@flyghistoria.org
   
Valberedning:Stieg Ingvarsson (Sammankallande)valberedning@flyghistoria.org
   
 Henrik Tisellvalberedning@flyghistoria.org
   
 Sven Scheiderbauervalberedning@flyghistoria.org
   
Medlemsservice:Christer Persson (tel. 0768 22 03 00)sff.medlemsservice@telia.com
   
Kansliföreståndare:Michael Sanz (tel. 0706 22 10 00)kansli@flyghistoria.org
   
Arkivföreståndare:Ola Lavesonarkiv@flyghistoria.org
   
Redaktör SFT:Michael Sanzredsft@flyghistoria.org
   
Medlemsregistrator:Inger Borgmedlemsregister@flyghistoria.org
   
Webmaster:Henrik Gyllenskiöldwebmaster@flyghistoria.org
   

Checka in/ut hos SFF